19
Apr
08

3rd and last assignment (Global Warming)

There are believers and skeptics of Global warming.

I’m neither, but I do believe that humans are

causing extensive damage to the enviroment.

We must put a stop to it somehow.

For my 3rd assignment, I am either

going to do a poster about CO2 pollution from factories,

or Melting ice caps, or flooding.

I am currently doing a sketch of all three of them.

Which ever is nice, I’ll do…

edit*

I have decided to make a poster of

factories emitting clouds of hazardous smoke.

This is because CO2 is the main contributor of

Global warming.

This idea suits me ( I’m neither believer or skeptic of GW)

Wether Global Warming is a myth or not,

pollution is bad for the enviroment..

I’m doing Carbon Dioxide from factories,

but there are other contributors such as:

cars, airplane, buildings, etc.

source and information from:

http://www.ecobridge.org/content/g_cse.htm

MY DESIGN STATEMENT IS

STOP CO2 EMMISION! OR OUR FUTURE GENERATION

WILL BE WEARING GASMASK 24/7…

haha kind of funny and inconvinient if that were

to happen..


0 Responses to “3rd and last assignment (Global Warming)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930